Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopez
"Working with Kayla was a great experience. Very efficient. She took the time to explain all policies and was very patient with answering all my questions. Highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"This office has been such a breath of fresh air!! I transferred from another State Farm and can tell you Lisa and her team are very professional, personable and are very knowledgeable about the industry. Lisa went above and beyond to make sure my policy was transferred properly while also communicating with me every step of the way! Mindy, who I have also worked with has such a positive attitude and a willingness to help! Can’t say enough great things about this team! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Monaco

Donna Monaco

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Monaco
"Mindy was awesome and extremely helpful in getting the homeowners insurance set up on our condo! The whole process was seamless! Thank you Mindy for all of your help!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Updegrave

Lauren Updegrave

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Updegrave
"always helpful! and a great staff!"
Profile photo of frank sochacki

frank sochacki

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank sochacki
"Lisa Patchell is only a phone call away. Lisa has been my agent for almost 19 years. Her staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. All my insurance needs are conducted via the phone. I have never had an issue with them in almost 19 years"
Profile photo of Mike Cebula

Mike Cebula

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cebula
"Efficient office, great insurance."
Profile photo of Anareliz E (Nani)

Anareliz E (Nani)

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anareliz E (Nani)
"This was my first time having renters insurance. Sad to go due to moving, but I will definitely be back. Everyone has been friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Mary Morey

Mary Morey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Morey
"Alwalys wonderful to deal with"
Profile photo of Richard Gardella

Richard Gardella

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gardella
"An experienced Agency that will lead you in the right direction. Lisa Patchell, is caring, concerned, and always forward thinking."
Profile photo of Rama Holcombe

Rama Holcombe

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rama Holcombe
"Omg , I cannot say enough good things about this agency and the staff . they are Always polite , and helpful in so many ways Kayla and Jamie are also absolutely wonderful and they are definitely an asset to this company I’m always distracted with work and family and they stay on top of everything I would highly recommend using Statefarm and the services in this office I would give a 5 star rating or more"
Profile photo of Kate McPherson

Kate McPherson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate McPherson
"This office is fabulous. Right on top of things, never leaves you in a lurch. Highly recommended for the peace of mind, knowing they always have our back. Best customer service we have ever had with an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Dennis MIllar

Dennis MIllar

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis MIllar
"She gave me accurate feedback on the issue I had."
Profile photo of JOHN BARILLARO

JOHN BARILLARO

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN BARILLARO
"I’ve been a longtime customer of Lisa Patchell’s State Farm Agency. Their customer service is excellent and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Rachel Mora Alfaro

Rachel Mora Alfaro

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mora Alfaro
"Definitely 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Always friendly,always helpful 💯💎"
Profile photo of Jenna Bitow

Jenna Bitow

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Bitow
"Cheryl was so amazing! As a first time homebuyer, I didn’t know where to start. She was patient, informative, and so kind."
Profile photo of Odin Fernando Lizardo

Odin Fernando Lizardo

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odin Fernando Lizardo
"buena"
Profile photo of Vincent Capriotti

Vincent Capriotti

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Capriotti
"25 years and still going"
Profile photo of Joseph Paccione

Joseph Paccione

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Paccione
"Working with Jenn was great. She was easy to talk to, explained the policies well and had a great understanding of my needs and concerns. She was extremely patient with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Vanessa

Vanessa

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa
"Lisa and her team recently helped us through a very challenging situation. We were getting the run around and she stepped right in to help. She went above and beyond for us; interfacing with several different people, keeping track of updates, making phone calls on our behalf and communicating with us every step of the way. Her knowledge about the process was key. Without her, we wouldn't have had a successful outcome. She is amazing, and so is her team. I highly recommend using her for any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Addline Sanon

Addline Sanon

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addline Sanon
"Best experience ever she kind patience answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Emily Zubrzycki

Emily Zubrzycki

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Zubrzycki
"pleasant and helpful so far. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Smith

Kathleen Smith

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Smith
"Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to talk to me. Your wealth of knowledge and explaining to me the different options that i didnt even think of came to light. I am a firm believer that things happen for a reason. Not only am I insured with State Farms but, as talking we found out we had things in common which are near and dear to our hearts with past occupation for you and current occupation for me. I will defintely let people know that State Farms is Satisfactory Number 1 for Customer Care. Have a great evening. It is defintely a pleasure doing business with State Farms."
Profile photo of Chandler Isaksen

Chandler Isaksen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Isaksen
"I forgot my most recent ID card when I was applying for my beach buggy permit. I called Cheryl and Lisa at the local office and they sent me my ID card instantly to my email. I really appreciate the fast response from your team and hope we can continue to do business forever. ❤️"
Profile photo of Christina Altilio

Christina Altilio

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Altilio
"All of the team members are so friendly and helpful! Soon as my husband calls they remember his name- they are such a pleasure to work with ! Definitely recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Christian Reinke

Christian Reinke

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Reinke
"Awesome as always"